Guestbook
Please leave your thoughts and comments about John Candy below...
Name: 
Message: 
Enter the word shown above: 

These are the 2225 guestbook entries left by John Candy fans so far...

Victor lebron Mon, 6 Jun '22
Me encanta las películas de Candy y las puedo ver 1000 veces y no me canso. Tantos recuerdos

Chris King Sat, 7 May '22
Watching summer rental with my kids. So many great memories of John Candy, still bringing smiles to my family today. You are missed John!

Anthony Ruggiero Mon, 2 May '22
Some of my most cherished cinematic laughs and memories involve the comedic genius of john candy. Forever in our hearts.

Ang Bonfry Wed, 27 Apr '22
God bless you

Jenna Tue, 26 Apr '22
I forgot to mention I love John Candy

Jenna Mon, 25 Apr '22
I LOVE JOHN CANDY

Bigfella601 Sun, 6 Feb '22
I know I know….but he’s proud of his town. Ya know that’s a damn rare thing these days.

rob Thu, 3 Feb '22
There we're a few projects in the works that we'll never get to see with John Candy. I wish he was still with us as he was one of the greats in many ways.

Manuel Doria Sun, 16 Jan '22
It has been a couple of months since i started watching all related about John Candy, and i just can say that he was a great person and actor, and i'm very sad that he died too many time ago and that i live in Colombia, where he's nor known and nobody watch his movies :'(

Steve Thompson Thu, 13 Jan '22
I used to work with John at Steinberg's in Thorncliffe Park when we were 16. He was always a fun guy.

joshua g. gonzalez Sun, 2 Jan '22
its a start of a brand new year and the goal continues to be more john!

Lori Hathaway Sun, 2 Jan '22
Watching Summer Rental. Never get tired of watching the great John Candy!!

Hey Sat, 25 Dec '21
Just LOVE John Candy! Best wishes to his family. Xmas 12/25/21

Aleksey Melkov Sat, 25 Dec '21
You are a great person. I do not get tired of enjoying your creativity. Now I am the same age as you. In half a year I will become older than you, but you will still remain for me a big and adult merry fellow from my childhood. Thank you for being. From Russia with love.

Daniel E. Holmes Thu, 23 Dec '21
While I was in college it was a ritual to watch SCTV at night and we laughed our buttocks off. Good thing Sears sold replacement sets for a reasonable price. The Fishing Musician was my favorite but Mayor Tommy Shanks was right up there and who could forget the 3-D antics of Dr. Tongue. I was delighted when almost 40 years later I was at a Dollar General Store and found 4 boxed sets of SCTV episode which I continue to enjoy today. GOD took John too early but we are blessed to have had his body of work for hime to live on in.

Jorge from Guadalajara Tue, 21 Dec '21
Best shower curtain rings salesman, ever!

Gina Logue Fri, 3 Dec '21
Watching Planes Trains an Automobiles as we do every year! Best movie! You are missed!

Dan Boyle Mon, 29 Nov '21
Thankz for the laughs John.

Angelika & Harald from Germany Thu, 25 Nov '21
Wow, again a year is over, unbelievable!
W e don‘t know how often we watched this movie, over 25 times. Always When there is Thanksgiving in the US. Again a huge pleasure. Thank you John!

Ryan Wed, 24 Nov '21
What a great comedian. Just watch trains planes and automobiles.
Left us too soon...

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... > >>
Copyright © 2007-2022
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
Username:
Password: