Guestbook
Please leave your thoughts and comments about John Candy below...
Name: 
Message: 
Enter the word shown above: 

These are the 2081 guestbook entries left by John Candy fans so far...

benheuserytb Tue, 27 Sep '16
This is my favorite website ever!

Mateo Sat, 24 Sep '16
Genius comic!

Rickie Stearns Sat, 24 Sep '16
I'm a big fan of john candy

Robert Fogarty Wed, 21 Sep '16
Even after all these years, I still like watching his movies. He was, in my opinion, under rated for his talent. I wish I had the honor to meet him in person, rest in peace Mr. Candy, you're sorely missed.

John Sat, 17 Sep '16
"Does this hat anger you? Because I know it angers a lot of people."
Absolutely hilarious. Uncle Buck.

JoAnna Tue, 13 Sep '16
Loved John Candy and miss his talents tremendously. This life is short for all of us.

Kenneth Fergus Mon, 12 Sep '16
The one person i wish id met in real life he has given me so many happy times watching his films even my kids love his films such a big kind and gentle person i still remember the day he passed away still miss him even now all the best to his family from scotland

Gary Tebbets Sun, 11 Sep '16
I love this man. I idolized him as a kid. The first of many sad days as a child came when I learned he was gone. I heard it on the radio, I was 9 or 10. Besides the OKC bombing and my parents divorce, this was the worst event for me that year.
RIP Mr Candys

Geoff Garrett Thu, 8 Sep '16
One of the best!!!

Ray S Tue, 30 Aug '16
I first seen him on SCTV when i was young, that made me a fan, and I loved everything he did afterwards. He was a Canadian to be proud of.

Maximiliano Zapata Sun, 28 Aug '16
Nice and funny guy. I knew him by his movie with Steve Martin. Candy for ever from Argentina!

John N. Mon, 22 Aug '16
He was a very likable person.

Mary Malasovich Thu, 18 Aug '16
Always been a big fan of John Candy. Love all his movies. Great guy.

Greg Wed, 17 Aug '16
John is so good in all of his movies. He has given so much to the world.

Leslie Cox Mon, 15 Aug '16
John is sorely missed! Whenever I really need a good laugh, I just watch one of his movies, especially Uncle Buck:-)

Kevin Nickerson Fri, 5 Aug '16
John Candy was a great actor I loved him in Space Balls. We lost a legend that will never be missed so John... MAY THE SWARTZ BE WITH YOU......always

Ken Mitchell Wed, 3 Aug '16
Wow John. I have always been a fan of yours and loved all your movies. I am reflecting today on your life. All the memories are very humbling.

Steve Wagner Tue, 19 Jul '16
John Candy was a great actor and I saw and loved every movie he done. The film industry lost an amazing actor and person.

W. Leonard Fri, 15 Jul '16
Watching the Blues Brothers. John Candy we love you! Still a fantastic movie!

Paul from Sacramento Tue, 12 Jul '16
Just watching Delirious, and it reminded me of how much I love John and how much I miss him. His skill as an actor is truly genius. Only the Lord knows how far he'd have gone if he had not passed from us too soon!

Page:  << < ... ... > >>
Copyright © 2007-2017
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
JohnCandy.com
Username:
Password: